HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

HR & Marketing EBG group
Prokuristin

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

 

Christin Bockhold

HR EBG group

+49 2306 923 493
cbockhold@ebg-group.com

 

Lisa Haddad

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
lhaddad@ebg-group.com

Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

Marcel Terletzki

Leiter Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

+49 2306 923 411
terletzki@ebg-group.com

Controlling EBG group

Christopher Terletzki

Leiter Controlling 

+49 2306 923 437
cterletzki@ebg-group.com

 

Ruben Genau

+49 2306 923 480
rgenau@ebg-group.com

Geschäftsführung

Dag Hagby

Geschäftsführer
CEO 
EBG group

+49 2306 923 40
hagby@ebg-group.com

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

Geschäftsführer
CTO

+49 2306 923 40
storzer@ebg-group.com

 

Anfahrt

Zeit für einen persönlichen Termin?
So finden Sie uns.

EBG group
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

T: +49 2306 923 40
F: +49 2306 923 690

info@ebg-group.de