Directions

Time for a visit?
This is where we are.

EBG group GmbH
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

Zentrale, Mrs. Hawig and Mrs. Wille
T: +49 2306 923 40
F: +49 2306 923 690

info@ebg-group.com

HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

Head of HR & Marketing EBG group
Procurist

+49 2306 923 422
emilie.hagby-terletzki@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

 

Christin Borghaus

HR EBG group

+49 2306 923 493
​​​​​​​christin.borghaus@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

 

Lisa Haddad

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
lisa.haddad@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

Head of Business Development

Marcel Terletzki

Head of Controlling 

+49 2306 923 411
​​​​​​​marcel.terletzki@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

Controlling EBG group

Christopher Terletzki

Head of Controlling 

+49 2306 923 437
christopher.terletzki@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

Ruben Genau

Controlling

+49 2306 923 480
ruben.genau@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

General Management

Dag Hagby

Managing Director 
CEO EBG group

+49 2306 923 447
dag.hagby@ebg-group.com

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

Managing Director
CTO

+49 2306 923 447
hansdieter.storzer@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​

 

Caroline Hagby

Managing Director EBG sales
Head of strategic sales
Procurist

+49 2306 923 419
caroline.hagby@ebg-group.com​​​​​​​