HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

HR & Marketing EBG group
Procurist

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

 

Christin Bockhold

HR EBG group

+49 2306 923 493
cbockhold@ebg-group.com

 

Lisa Haddad

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
lhaddad@ebg-group.com

Head of Business Development

Marcel Terletzki

Head of Controlling 

+49 2306 923 411
terletzki@ebg-group.com

Controlling EBG group

Christopher Terletzki

Head of Controlling 

+49 2306 923 437
cterletzki@ebg-group.com

Ruben Genau

+49 2306 923 480
rgenau@ebg-group.com

General Management

Dag Hagby

Managing Director 
CEO EBG group

+49 2306 923 447
hagby@ebg-group.com

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

Managing Director
CTO

+49 2306 923 447
storzer@ebg-group.com

 

Directions

Time for a Visit?
This is where we are.

EBG group
An der Wethmarheide 17
D - 44536 Lünen

T: +49 2306 923 40
F: +49 2306 923 690

info@ebg-group.de